

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of China-Hongkong Photo Products Holdings Limited are set out below:

## Executive Directors

Mr. Sun Tao Hung, Stanley (*Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer*) Ms. Chan Wai Kwan, Rita Mr. Sun Tao Hsi, Ryan

## Non-executive Directors

Dr. Sun Tai Lun, Dennis *(Chairman)* Mr. Fung Yue Chun, Stephen

## Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lau William Wayne Mr. Li Ka Fai, David Mr. Liu Jian Hui, Allan Dr. Wong Chi Yun, Allan

The Board has set up three Board Committees, the following table provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Sun Tao Hung, Stanley			
Ms. Chan Wai Kwan, Rita			
Mr. Sun Tao Hsi, Ryan			
Dr. Sun Tai Lun, Dennis		М	М
Mr. Fung Yue Chun, Stephen	М		
Mr. Lau William Wayne	М	С	М
Mr. Li Ka Fai, David	С	М	М
Mr. Liu Jian Hui, Allan	М		
Dr. Wong Chi Yun, Allan	М	М	С

<u>Notes:</u>

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 11<sup>th</sup> August 2023